You are here:

Stocks and their dividends enable participation in long-term economic growth

The importance of equity as an asset class is growing – For many years, it was possible to generate revenues without risks. In the current environment, however, many asset classes are no longer yielding satisfactory returns. This situation thus forces investors to take on additional risks in order to generate positive returns.
 
Participation in economic growth – Driven by corporate earnings growth, the economy as a whole shows a continuous and positive development in the long term. Stocks and their dividends are a very suitable form of investment to participate in this long-term growth of the economy.
 
Stable returns through dividends – The dividend yield is a simple and efficient way to skim off a significant portion (approximately 40%) of the earnings yield in order to generate a continuous income stream.
Data as of 31.12.2018. Time period from 31.12.1970. 12-month gross dividend yield as well as earnings yield of the S&P 500 Index. Source: Bloomberg and Finreon Research.
Data as of 31.12.2018. Time period from 31.12.1970. 12-month gross dividend yield as well as earnings yield of the S&P 500 Index. Source: Bloomberg and Finreon Research.

Stable returns with moderate capital fluctuations

Stocks are subject to substantial risks – With high-dividend equity portfolios, investors are able to generate attractive returns. However, equity as an asset class is subject to substantial risks – in particular the risk of severe drawdowns during periods of market crashes.
 
Moderate fluctuations of the invested capital – Finreon Premium Stable Income combines the selection of high-dividend quality stocks with a defensive portfolio construction as well as with a systematic risk management. Hence, risks are only taken if they are acceptable for the investor.
 
Best practice – The investment methodologies used by Finreon for stock selection, portfolio optimization and risk management are well established and have been applied successfully by institutional investors for many years.
Characteristics of Finreon Premium Stable Income
Characteristics of Finreon Premium Stable Income

A holistic investment process with four steps

Step 1: Selection of quality stocks – Based upon patented Finreon strategies, quality stocks are selected according to investment styles (factors) proven in research as well as in practice.
 
Step 2: Focus on high-dividend stocks – Among the selected stocks, a special focus is placed on high-dividend stocks in order to increase the robustness of the returns.
 
Step 3: Defensive portfolio construction – In a next step, the defensivity of the portfolio is increased with well-established methodologies for portfolio construction. This allows for the reduction of fluctuations in the invested capital.
 
Step 4: Risk-overlay – The equity exposure of the portfolio is managed with a state-of-the-art risk engine. Risks are only taken if they are acceptable for the investor. The result is a robust, high-dividend portfolio with continuous returns and substantially reduced capital fluctuations.
Investment process at a glance
Investment process at a glance

Finreon Premium Stable Income: Attractive performance characteristics

Stable, regular income – The selection of high-dividend quality stocks results in attractive performance characteristics. Capital distributions of approximately 5% p.a., which is significantly above the average dividend yield of the stock market, ensure recurring returns and a stable income.
 
Moderate fluctuations – The defensive portfolio construction and the systematic risk management both limit the invested capital’s fluctuations. The maximum drawdowns can be significantly reduced in comparison with conventional equity investments.
 
Efficient implementation – The implementation takes place within an efficient UCITS structure. Investors can choose from various share classes, including distributing, accumulating and currency-hedged share classes.
Data as of 30.06.2019. Period as of 31.12.1999. Distributions after withholding taxes. Returns in net total return. Net total return is based on the assumption that the distribution will be reinvested.
Data as of 30.06.2019. Period as of 31.12.1999. Distributions after withholding taxes. Returns in net total return. Net total return is based on the assumption that the distribution will be reinvested.

Discover Premium Stable Income  Investment opportunities in our Fund overview

 
 

 

Back to Overview

Vous êtes ici:

Les actions et les dividendes permettent de participer à la croissance économique

L'importance des actions comme classe d’actifs augmente – Durant de nombreuses années, il a été possible de générer des revenus sans courir de risques. Toutefois, dans l'environnement d'investissement actuel, de nombreux investissements ne produisent plus un rendement satisfaisant. Les investisseurs sont donc aujourd’hui contraints de courir des risques afin de générer un rendement adéquat.
 
Participation à la croissance économique – Liée à la croissance des bénéfices des entreprises, l’économie se caractérise par une évolution positive continue à long terme. Les actions et leurs dividendes sont le canal privilégié par lequel les investisseurs peuvent participer au développement de l'économie dans son ensemble.
 
Revenus stables grâce aux dividendes – Le rendement des dividendes est un moyen simple et efficace d’exploiter une partie importante (environ 40%) des bénéfices et de générer des rendements continus.
Données au 31.12.2018. Période à partir du 31.12.1970. Rendement des dividendes brut sur 12 mois et rendement des bénéfices de l’indice S&P 500. Source: Bloomberg et Finreon Research.
Données au 31.12.2018. Période à partir du 31.12.1970. Rendement des dividendes brut sur 12 mois et rendement des bénéfices de l’indice S&P 500. Source: Bloomberg et Finreon Research.

Revenus stables et fluctuations modérées pour le capital investi

Les actions sont soumises à des risques importants – Les portefeuilles d'actions à dividendes élevés permettent aux investisseurs de profiter de rendements attrayants. Toutefois, les actions en tant que classe d’actifs sont sujettes à des risques conséquents – notamment le risque de pertes de substance importantes en cas de krash.
 
Fluctuations modérées du capital investi – Pour cette raison, Finreon Premium Stable Income combine la sélection de titres de qualité à dividendes élevés à une construction défensive du portefeuille ainsi qu’une gestion systématique des risques. Les risques ne sont ainsi courus que s'ils sont tolérables pour l'investisseur.
 
Des méthodes éprouvées – Les stratégies d'investissement mises en œuvre par Finreon pour la sélection des titres, l'optimisation du portefeuille et la gestion des risques sont solidement établies et font leur preuve depuis de nombreuses années chez les investisseurs institutionnels.
Caractéristiques de Finreon Premium Stable Income
Caractéristiques de Finreon Premium Stable Income

Un processus d'investissement intégré et transparent

Étape 1: Sélection de titres de qualité – Sur la base des stratégies brevetées de Finreon, des titres de qualité sont sélectionnés selon les styles d'investissement éprouvés dans la science et la pratique (facteurs).
 
Étape 2: Focus sur les titres à dividendes élevés – Au sein du portefeuille sélectionné, la priorité est mise sur les titres à dividendes élevés afin d'accroître la robustesse des rendements.
 
Étape 3: Construction défensive du portefeuille – Grâce aux méthodes éprouvées de construction, le caractère défensif du portefeuille est augmenté, ce qui permet de réduire les fluctuations du capital investi.
 
Étape 4: Gestion du risque (risk overlay) – L'exposition en actions du portefeuille est gérée sur la base d'une mesure du risque à la pointe de la recherche. Les risques ne sont pris que s'ils sont tolérables pour l'investisseur. Il en résulte un portefeuille solide, à dividendes élevés, avec des rendements réguliers et des fluctuations modérées et réduites du capital investi.
Aperçu du processus d'investissement
Aperçu du processus d'investissement

Finreon Premium Stable Income présente des caractéristiques de performance très attrayantes

Revenus stables et réguliers – La sélection de titres de qualité à dividendes élevés selon les stratégies brevetées de Finreon permet d'obtenir des caractéristiques de performance attrayantes. Une distribution moyenne d'environ 5% p.a., qui est nettement supérieure au rendement des dividendes moyen du marché, assure des revenus stables et réguliers.
 
Fluctuations modérées – Grâce à la construction défensive du portefeuille et à la gestion systématique des risques, les fluctuations du capital sont limitées à un niveau modéré. Les pertes de substance maximales sont ainsi considérablement réduites par rapport aux investissements conventionnels.
 
Mise en œuvre efficace – La solution est mise en œuvre
au sein d’une structure UCITS attractive. Les investisseurs peuvent choisir parmi différentes classes de parts, notamment de capitalisation, de distribution et couvertes contre le risque de change.
Données au 30.06.2019. Période à partir du 31.12.1999. Distribution après impôt à la source; le rendement total net se base sur l’hypothèse d’un réinvestissement des distributions.
Données au 30.06.2019. Période à partir du 31.12.1999. Distribution après impôt à la source; le rendement total net se base sur l’hypothèse d’un réinvestissement des distributions.

Découvrez des opportunités d'investissement de Premium Stable Income dans notre Aperçu des fonds

 
 
 
Retour à l'aperçu