You are here:

Stocks and their dividends enable participation in long-term economic growth

The importance of equity as an asset class is growing – For many years, it was possible to generate revenues without risks. In the current environment, however, many asset classes are no longer yielding satisfactory returns. This situation thus forces investors to take on additional risks in order to generate positive returns.
 
Participation in economic growth – Driven by corporate earnings growth, the economy as a whole shows a continuous and positive development in the long term. Stocks and their dividends are a very suitable form of investment to participate in this long-term growth of the economy.
 
Stable returns through dividends – The dividend yield is a simple and efficient way to skim off a significant portion (approximately 40%) of the earnings yield in order to generate a continuous income stream.
Data as of 31.12.2018. Time period from 31.12.1970. 12-month gross dividend yield as well as earnings yield of the S&P 500 Index. Source: Bloomberg and Finreon Research.
Data as of 31.12.2018. Time period from 31.12.1970. 12-month gross dividend yield as well as earnings yield of the S&P 500 Index. Source: Bloomberg and Finreon Research.

Stable returns with moderate capital fluctuations

Stocks are subject to substantial risks – With high-dividend equity portfolios, investors are able to generate attractive returns. However, equity as an asset class is subject to substantial risks – in particular the risk of severe drawdowns during periods of market crashes.
 
Moderate fluctuations of the invested capital – Finreon Premium Stable Income combines the selection of high-dividend quality stocks with a defensive portfolio construction as well as with a systematic risk management. Hence, risks are only taken if they are acceptable for the investor.
 
Best practice – The investment methodologies used by Finreon for stock selection, portfolio optimization and risk management are well established and have been applied successfully by institutional investors for many years.
Characteristics of Finreon Premium Stable Income
Characteristics of Finreon Premium Stable Income

A holistic investment process with four steps

Step 1: Selection of quality stocks – Based upon patented Finreon strategies, quality stocks are selected according to investment styles (factors) proven in research as well as in practice.
 
Step 2: Focus on high-dividend stocks – Among the selected stocks, a special focus is placed on high-dividend stocks in order to increase the robustness of the returns.
 
Step 3: Defensive portfolio construction – In a next step, the defensivity of the portfolio is increased with well-established methodologies for portfolio construction. This allows for the reduction of fluctuations in the invested capital.
 
Step 4: Risk-overlay – The equity exposure of the portfolio is managed with a state-of-the-art risk engine. Risks are only taken if they are acceptable for the investor. The result is a robust, high-dividend portfolio with continuous returns and substantially reduced capital fluctuations.
Investment process at a glance
Investment process at a glance

Finreon Premium Stable Income: Attractive performance characteristics

Stable, regular income – The selection of high-dividend quality stocks results in attractive performance characteristics. Capital distributions of approximately 5% p.a., which is significantly above the average dividend yield of the stock market, ensure recurring returns and a stable income.
 
Moderate fluctuations – The defensive portfolio construction and the systematic risk management both limit the invested capital’s fluctuations. The maximum drawdowns can be significantly reduced in comparison with conventional equity investments.
 
Efficient implementation – The implementation takes place within an efficient UCITS structure. Investors can choose from various share classes, including distributing, accumulating and currency-hedged share classes.
Data as of 30.06.2019. Period as of 31.12.1999. Distributions after withholding taxes. Returns in net total return. Net total return is based on the assumption that the distribution will be reinvested.
Data as of 30.06.2019. Period as of 31.12.1999. Distributions after withholding taxes. Returns in net total return. Net total return is based on the assumption that the distribution will be reinvested.

Discover Premium Stable Income  Investment opportunities in our Fund overview

 
 

 

Back to Overview

Sie befinden sich hier:

Aktien und deren Dividenden ermöglichen die Partizipation am langfristigen Wirtschaftswachstum

Bedeutung der Anlageklasse Aktien nimmt zu – Viele Jahre lang war es möglich, Erträge zu erwirtschaften, ohne dabei substantielle Risiken eingehen zu müssen. Im gegenwärtigen Anlageumfeld werfen jedoch viele Anlagen keine zufriedenstellenden Erträge mehr ab. Investoren sind gezwungen, bewusst Risiken einzugehen, um positive Erträge zu erwirtschaften.
 
Partizipation am Wirtschaftswachstum – Die Gesamtwirtschaft verzeichnet langfristig ein kontinuierliches, positives Wachstum. Dieses wird durch das Gewinnwachstum der Unternehmen getrieben. Aktien und deren Dividenden eignen sich sehr gut, um an der langfristigen positiven Entwicklung der Gesamtwirtschaft zu partizipieren.
 
Stabile Erträge durch Dividenden – Die Dividendenrendite ist dabei eine einfache und effiziente Art, einen beträchtlichen Teil (ca. 40%) der Gewinnrendite abzuschöpfen und kontinuierliche Erträge zu erwirtschaften.
Aktien- und Dividendenrenditen. Daten per 31.12.2018. Zeitraum ab 31.12.1970. 12-monatige brutto Dividendenrendite (gross dividend yield) sowie Gewinnrendite (earnings yield) vom S&P 500 Index. Quelle: Bloomberg und Finreon Research.
Aktien- und Dividendenrenditen. Daten per 31.12.2018. Zeitraum ab 31.12.1970. 12-monatige brutto Dividendenrendite (gross dividend yield) sowie Gewinnrendite (earnings yield) vom S&P 500 Index. Quelle: Bloomberg und Finreon Research.

Stabile Erträge bei moderaten Kapitalschwankungen

Aktien sind mit substantiellen Risiken behaftet – Mit dividendenstarken Aktienportfolios können Anleger attraktive Erträge erwirtschaften. Allerdings ist die Anlageklasse Aktien mit substantiellen Risiken behaftet – insbesondere dem Risiko grosser Substanzverluste bei Crashes.
 
Moderate Schwankungen des investierten Kapitals – Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Finreon Premium Stable Income die Selektion von dividendenstarken Qualitätstiteln mit einer defensiven Portfolio-konstruktion sowie einem systematischen Risikomanagement. Risiken werden nur dann genommen, wenn diese für den Investor tragbar sind.
 
Bewährte Methoden – Die von Finreon eingesetzten Investitionsansätze zu Titelselektion, Portfoliooptimierung sowie Risikomanagement sind etabliert und werden bei institutionellen Investoren bereits seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich eingesetzt.
Charakteristika des Finreon Premium Stable Income
Charakteristika des Finreon Premium Stable Income

Ein ganzheitlicher Investitionsprozess mit 4 Komponenten

Schritt 1: Selektion von Qualitätstiteln – Auf der Basis von patentierten Finreon Strategien werden nach in Wissenschaft und Praxis bewährten Anlagestilen (Faktoren) Qualitätstitel selektiert.
 
Schritt 2: Fokus auf dividendenstarke Titel – Innerhalb des selektierten Portfolios wird zur Steigerung der Robustheit der Erträge ein besonderer Fokus auf dividendenstarke Titel gelegt.
 
Schritt 3: Defensive Portfoliokonstruktion – Mit etablierten Methoden der Portfoliokonstruktion kann das Portfolio defensiver ausgestaltet werden. Dadurch können die Schwankungen des investierten Kapitals reduziert werden.
 
Schritt 4: Risk-Overlay – Auf Basis einer state-of-the-art Risikomessung wird das Aktien-Exposure des Portfolios gesteuert. Risiken werden nur dann genommen, wenn diese für den Investor tragbar sind. Es resultiert ein robustes, dividendenstarkes Portfolio mit regelmässigen Erträgen und reduzierten, moderaten Kapitalschwankungen.
Investitionsprozess im Überblick
Investitionsprozess im Überblick

Finreon Premium Stable Income weist sehr attraktive Performance-Eigenschaften auf

Stabiles, regelmässiges Einkommen – Die Selektion von dividendenstarken Qualitätstiteln anhand patentierter Strategien verhilft zu attraktiven Performance-Eigenschaften. Eine Ausschüttung von ca. 5% p.a., welche deutlich über der durchschnittlichen Dividendenrendite des Aktienmarktes liegt, sorgt für stetige Erträge und ein stabiles Einkommen.
 
Moderate Schwankungen – Dank der defensiven Portfoliokonstruktion und dem systematischen Risikomanagement beschränken sich die Schwankungen des investierten Kapitals auf einen moderaten Rahmen. Die maximalen Wertverluste können im Vergleich mit herkömmlichen Investitionen deutlich reduziert werden.
 
Effiziente Umsetzung – Die Umsetzung findet innerhalb einer bewährten UCITS-Struktur (Fund) statt. Den Investoren stehen unterschiedliche Anteilsklassen – u.a. ausschüttende, thesaurierende und währungsabgesicherte – zur Verfügung.
Finreon Premium Stable Income Performance. Daten per 30.06.2019. Zeitraum ab 31.12.1999. Live-Risikosignale von Finreon ab 09/2011. Live-Daten des Selektionsmechanismus von Finreon ab 11/2014.
Finreon Premium Stable Income Performance. Daten per 30.06.2019. Zeitraum ab 31.12.1999. Live-Risikosignale von Finreon ab 09/2011. Live-Daten des Selektionsmechanismus von Finreon ab 11/2014.

Entdecken Sie Premium Stable Income Investitionsmöglichkeiten in unserer Fundübersicht

 
 
 
Zurück zur Übersicht